Webinar on civil society engagement at CND and the NGO Marketplace

The Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs (VNGOC) and the UNODC Civil Society Team are inviting you to a joint webinar presenting the NGO Marketplace and giving guidance on how to engage effectively at the Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND).

The webinar will include a tour through the new features of the NGO Marketplace, information on this years CND intersessional meetings and guidance on how to best apply for speaking opportunities.

To ensure a broad engagement we are holding the webinar twice. Register now to participate:

  • Monday, 21 July 2020, 4 pm CEST, Vienna (2 pm UTC)
  • Tuesday, 22 July 2020, 10 am CEST, Vienna (8 am UTC)

We look forward to your participation!

Share

Tags:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive periodic updates on our activities, the work of the Commission on Narcotic Drugs and international calls for application.

*indicates required field

Our message
From our Twitter feed