The work of the Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs is guided a board of six. Each officer is elected for a term of two years by the General Assembly. 

Matej Košir

Chairperson 2023-25

Esteban Wood

Deputy Chairperson 2024-26

Beatrix Vas

Treasurer 2024-26

Augusto Nogueira

Deputy Treasurer 2023-25

Asia Ashraf

Secretary 2024-26

Penelope Hill

Deputy Secretary 2023-25

Sarah Pirker

Project Manager, attends board meetings by invitation